ShaunSki's DarkRP Server
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

New & Better & LAST Application!

2 posters

Go down

New & Better & LAST Application! Empty New & Better & LAST Application!

Post by Fabian1337H4X Wed Feb 27, 2013 6:05 am

Hello this will be my LAST Application and im just gonna try to make it the best!

Steam name:Fabian ALIAS X22. / fabi_eseel
In-Game Name/Nickname:Fabian Klein
Steam ID:STEAM_0:0:59723399
What server is this for: DarkRP - - Deathrun got removed anyway.
Location(Optional):Germany / Berlin but im from Netherlands i lived there 2 years.
Age(14 or Older required):6.6.1996 ( 16 years old )
Why do you want to be an moderator?: Because i saw alot of rule breakers and I think Im a good Admin and i want to stop those minger's Yes I KNOW! I minge too sometimes! but only if no one is on or i cant do my job because not enough guys online when its not like that i NEVER Minge! and i see alot of guys minging and i CANT even votekick/ban them! and i really want you to help the server! there are too much hackers! like propkillers or anything and i want to ban them to keep the server secure!
Have you had any experience before of moderator?:Yes i had much of... i have experience with FAdmin and ULX! i was admin on much servers like Zarp or Neogaming / GMC or anything like that! and I did a great job! and i dont want this server to end up like neogaming! its full of propkiller/rdmers! and i hate those rulebreakign kids! and still if you ban them they unban them ( the other admins ) thats because i left those servers!
If you have had experience before tell me about it:I was admin on several Servers and i have enough experience to be a good admin! or mod..i dont know the difference..anyways i have enough experience to ban/kick players or something like that! with ULX/FAdmin so I have good enough experience!